The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2022

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

* = MLT Fellow 

+= Forte Fellow

^ = Toigo Fellow

NA Headshot - Nathan Alston.png

Nathan Alston*
Washington, DC

nalston@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment


 

Stephen Anderson_Headshot - Stephen Ande

Stephen Anderson*

Minneapolis, MN

steand@umich.edu

Sports/Sports Adjacent

Aristarchus Arowoile Headshot - Smaller

Arowoile Aristarchus*
New York, NY

ariaro@umich.edu

Consulting​

Banks_Brittani_Cropped - Brittani Banks.

Brittani Banks+

Atlanta, GA

bmbanks@umich.edu

Healthcare

Phenix Byrd Headshot - Phenix Byrd.jpg

Phenix Byrd
New York, NY

phenixb@umich.edu

Technology

Cooper-Marissa-A - Marissa Cooper.png

Marissa Cooper
Minneapolis, MN

maricoop@umich.edu

Consulting​

Ariel_Cruz (2) - Ariel Cruz.jpg

Ariel Cruz

Royal Oak, MI

arcruz@umich.edu

Consulting

Shayon Donaldson.jpeg

Shayon Donaldson
Brooklyn, NY

shayond@umich.edu

Consulting

recruiter (2) - Patrice Drummond.jpg

Patrice Drummond

Houston, TX
patriced@umich.edu

Consulting

Headshot - Erica Elias.jfif

Erica Elias
Denver, CO

ekelias@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

IMG_1820 - Onyekachi Ezirike.jpg

Onyekachi Eziriki
Houston, TX

oezirike@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

BunmiFatoduOP - Oluwabunmi Fatodu.jpg

Bunmi Fatodu

Bartlesville, OK

bfatodu@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain

BCG profile pic - Will Feliciano.jpg

Will Feliciano

Los Angeles, CA

willf@umich.edu

Human Capital/Human Resources

Headshot 1 - Nicole Fernandez.PNG

Nicole Fernandez

New York, NY
nifernan@umich.edu

Consulting

IMG_0816 - Sasha Foo.jpg

Sasha Foo+

San Francisco, CA

safoo@umich.edu

Consulting

Kyra.jpeg

Kyra Grant*

Metro-Detroit

kjgrant@umich.edu

Technology

Gucinski_Karsten.jpg

Karsten Gucinski

Denver, CO

gucinski@umich.edu

Consulting

-%20Kateri%20Gutierrez_edited.jpg

Kateri Gutierrez* 

Lynwood, CA

katerig@umich.edu

Consulting

headshot - Lisa Han.jpg

Lisa Han+

Los Angeles, CA

lisahan@umich.eduConsulting

Chase-2 - Chase Hickok.jpg

Chase Hickok+

St. Louis, MO

hickokc@umich.edu

Social Impact

DSC_2697 - Cindy Hoang(1).jpg

Cindy Hoang+

Durham, NC

cindyjh@umich.edu

Technology

Evan Hollins.jpeg

Evan Hollins*^
Charlotte, NC

evho@umich.edu

Finance

IMG_7780.jpeg

Tyrese Jackson
Jacksonville, FL

tyreseja@umich.edu

Consulting

Vivian-Kalumbi - Vivian Kalumbi.png

Vivian Kalumbi
Boston, MA

vkalumbi@umich.edu

Social Impact

Anna Lam - Anna Lam.jpg

Anna Lam

Oakland, CA

annalam@umich.edu

Impact Investing

Leeney_Taryn - Taryn Leeney.jpg

Taryn Leeney+

Houston, TX

tleeney@umich.edu

Social Impact

headshot - Danny Levine.jpeg

Danny Levine

Philadelphia, PA

dtlevine@umich.edu

Consulting

alexis_lopez_medina - Alexis Lopez Medin

Alexis Lopez Medina
Minneapolis, MN

alopmedi@umich.edu

Technology

School of Information

Final 3 - Brian Lui.jpg

Brian Lui
Los Angeles, CA

bjlui@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Mahlette%20Mammo%20LinkedIn%20Picture%20

Mahlette Mammo*
New York, NY

mahlette@umich.edu

Consulting

Headshot - Kathleen McDonnell.jpg

Kathleen McDonnell

Guatemala

mcdkat@umich.edu

Consulting

Vishnu Muthiah.jpeg

Vishnu Muthiah

Washington, DC

vmuthiah@umich.edu

Consulting

Ojeda_Andrew - Andrew Ojeda.jpg

Andrew Ojeda

Chicago, IL

amojeda@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

MLP May 240115-2 - Marian Omidiji.jpg

Marian Omidiji^
Scottsdale, AZ

momidiji@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Paul Osei.jpeg

Paul Osei

Raleigh, NC

paulosei@umich.edu

Finance

JaiParson-3%20-%20Jai%20Parson_edited.jp

Jai Parson

Lagos, Nigeria

jkparson@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Harshita%20Pilla%20-%20Headshot%20(1)%20

Harshita Pilla+
San Francisco, CA

hpilla@umich.edu

Social Impact

Whitney Pollard.jpeg

Whitney Pollard*

Durham, NC

pollardw@umich.edu

Human Capital/ Human Resources

Joseph Ripple.jpeg

Joseph Ripple

Chicago, IL

ripplej@umich.edu

Social Impact

pic - Matt Rosales.jfif

Matt Rosales*
Eugene, OR

mattrosa@umich.edu

Consulting​

croppped1 - Justin RB.JPG

Justin Rufen-Blanchette^
Brooklyn, NY

jrufenbl@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment​

Sabogal Headshot 20 - Alexia Sabogal.jpg

Alexia Sabogal*+

New York, NY

alexiams@umich.edu

Technology

Headshot - Samer Ozeir.PNG

Ozeir Samer

New York, NY

saozeir@umich.edu

Finance

Candance_Professional(3) - Candance Samu

Candance Samuel*

Boston, MA

cbsamuel@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

IMG_2109 - Markyth Smith.jpg

Markyth Smith
Detroit, MI

markyths@umich.edu

Consulting

Ana Taylor.jpeg

Ana Taylor*
Minneapolis, MN

anatay@umich.edu

Healthcare

Raphael_Thomas_Professional Photo 600x90

Raphael Thomas*^

Minneapolis, MN

raphaelt@umich.edu

Finance​

IMG_3810 - Christina Weiberg.JPG

Christina Weiberg*+

Minneapolis, MN

cweiberg@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

unnamed - Courtney Yancey.jpg

Courtney Yancey

New York, NY

cyance@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

Dual-Degree Students

Copy of Agarwal_Devika - Devika Agarwal.

Dev Agarwal

San Francisco, CA

devikaa@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain​

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

SadieConfHeadshots-0210-HighResolution -

J'Taime Lyons

Greensboro, NC

jtaimel@umich.edu

Consulting

School of Public Policy

Wallace-Elizabeth.jpg

Elizabeth Wallace+

Detroit, MI

eannwall@umich.edu

Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Justin Woods-111 - Justin Woods.jpg

Justin Woods

Washington, DC

jstnwds@umich.edu

Social Impact

 

School of Social Work

HQ%20Kemp%20Headshot%20-%20Joseph%20Kemp

Joseph Kemp^

New York, NY

josephmk@umich.edu

Finance​

Law School

Daniela Sanchez_Headshot - Daniela Sanch

Daniela Sanchez

Boston, MA

sdaniela@umich.edu

Law​

Law  School

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Success! Message received.

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C