The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2022

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

* = MLT Fellow 

+= Forte Fellow

^ = Tiogo Fellow

NA Headshot - Nathan Alston.png

Nathan Alston*
Washington, DC

nalston@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment


 

Stephen Anderson_Headshot - Stephen Ande

Stephen Anderson*

Minneapolis, MN

steand@umich.edu

Sports/Sports Adjacent

Aristarchus Arowoile Headshot - Smaller

Arowoile Aristarchus*
New York, NY

ariaro@umich.edu

Consulting​

Brittani Banks+

Atlanta, GA

bmbanks@umich.edu

Healthcare

Phenix Byrd Headshot - Phenix Byrd.jpg

Phenix Byrd
New York, NY

phenixb@umich.edu

Technology

Cooper-Marissa-A - Marissa Cooper.png

Marissa Cooper
Minneapolis, MN

maricoop@umich.edu

Consulting​

Ariel_Cruz (2) - Ariel Cruz.jpg

Ariel Cruz

Royal Oak, MI

arcruz@umich.edu

Consulting

Shayon Donaldson.jpeg

Shayon Donaldson
Brooklyn, NY

shayond@umich.edu

Consulting

recruiter (2) - Patrice Drummond.jpg

Patrice Drummond

Houston, TX
patriced@umich.edu

Consulting

Erica Elias
Denver, CO

ekelias@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Onyekachi Eziriki
Houston, TX

oezirike@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Bunmi Fatodu

Bartlesville, OK

bfatodu@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain

Will Feliciano

Los Angeles, CA

willf@umich.edu

Human Capital/Human Resources

Headshot 1 - Nicole Fernandez.PNG

Nicole Fernandez

New York, NY
nifernan@umich.edu

Consulting

Sasha Foo+

San Francisco, CA

safoo@umich.edu

Consulting

Janet Genser 

New York, NY

jagenser@umich.edu

Energy/Environment

Kyra.jpeg

Kyra Grant*

Metro-Detroit

kjgrant@umich.edu

Technology

Karsten Gucinski

Denver, CO

gucinski@umich.edu

Consulting

Kateri Gutierrez* 

Lynwood, CA

katerig@umich.edu

Consulting

Lisa Han+

Los Angeles, CA

lisahan@umich.eduConsulting

Chase Hickok+

St. Louis, MO

hickokc@umich.edu

Social Impact

Cindy Hoang+

Durham, NC

cindyjh@umich.edu

Technology

Evan Hollins*^
Charlotte, NC

evho@umich.edu

Finance

Tyrese Jackson
Jacksonville, FL

tyreseja@umich.edu

Consulting

Vivian Kalumbi
Boston, MA

vkalumbi@umich.edu

Social Impact

Joseph Kemp^

New York, NY

josephmk@umich.edu

Finance​

Anna Lam

Oakland, CA

annalam@umich.edu

Impact Investing

Taryn Leeney+

Houston, TX

tleeney@umich.edu

Social Impact

Alli Lesovoy+

Brooklyn, NY

alesovoy@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain

Danny Levine

Philadelphia, PA

dtlevine@umich.edu

Consulting

Jessica Liang+^

Buffalo, NY
jsliang@umich.edu

Finance​

Alexis Lopez Medina
Minneapolis, MN

alopmedi@umich.edu

Technology

Brian Lui
Los Angeles, CA

bjlui@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Mahlette Mammo*
New York, NY

mahlette@umich.edu

Consulting

Kathleen McDonnell

Guatemala

mcdkat@umich.edu

Consulting

Vishnu Muthiah

Washington, DC

vmuthiah@umich.edu

Consulting

Andrew Ojeda

Chicago, IL

amojeda@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

Marian Omidiji^
Scottsdale, AZ

momidiji@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Paul Osei

Raleigh, NC

paulosei@umich.edu

Finance

Jai Parson

Lagos, Nigeria

jkparson@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Harshita Pilla+
San Francisco, CA

hpilla@umich.edu

Social Impact

Whitney Pollard*

Durham, NC

pollardw@umich.edu

Human Capital/ Human Resources

Joseph Ripple

Chicago, IL

ripplej@umich.edu

Social Impact

Matt Rosales*
Eugene, OR

mattrosa@umich.edu

Consulting​

Justin Rufen-Blanchette^
Brooklyn, NY

jrufenbl@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment​

Alexia Sabogal*+

New York, NY

alexiams@umich.edu

Technology

Ozeir Samer

New York, NY

saozeir@umich.edu

Finance

Candance Samuel*

Boston, MA

cbsamuel@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

Daniela Sanchez

Boston, MA

sdaniela@umich.edu

Law​

Markyth Smith
Detroit, MI

markyths@umich.edu

Consulting

Ana Taylor*
Minneapolis, MN

anatay@umich.edu

Healthcare

Raphael Thomas*^

Minneapolis, MN

raphaelt@umich.edu

Finance​

Christina Weiberg*+

Minneapolis, MN

cweiberg@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Courtney Yancey

New York, NY

cyance@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

Dual-Degree Students

Dev Agarwal

San Francisco, CA

devikaa@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain​

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

J'Taime Lyons

Greensboro, NC

jtaimel@umich.edu

Consulting

School of Public Policy

Liz Wallace

Detroit, MI

eannwall@umich.edu

Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Justin Woods

Washington, DC

jstnwds@umich.edu

Social Impact

 

School of Social Work

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C