The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2021

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

* = MLT Fellow 

Kalane_Abbey .jpg

Kalane Abbey
Laurel, MD

abbeyka@umich.edu

Consulting

Abouf-Lauren.JPG

Lauren Abuouf*
Brooklyn, NY

labuouf@umich.edu

Consulting


 

Alemnew_Saba.jpg

Saba Alemnew
Antioch, CA

salemnew@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Sade_Archie_edited.jpg

Sade Archie
Shelby, NC

sarchie@umich.edu

Consulting​

Aziz-Amirah.jpg

Amirah Aziz
Los Angeles, CA

aaaziz@umich.edu

Consulting

Claire_Baba.jpg

Claire Babilonia
Brooklyn, NY

cbabilon@umich.edu

Consulting​

DSC00480_crop.jpg

Tieranny Baker
Chicago, IL

tibaker@umich.edu

Marketing

IMG-2477.JPG

TJ Banks
Smyrna, GA

tbanksjr@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment

Jazmyn-Becker0-200x200.jpg

Jazmyn Becker*

Bloomington, MN
jnbecker@umich.edu

Human Resources

Sara Bemporad*

Frisco, TX

bemporad@umich.edu

Marketing

Abe Berete
New York, NY

aberete@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Ryan Bernard

Astoria, NY

ryanbe@umich.edu

Investment Banking

MarinaCast.jpeg

Marina Castro

Chicago, IL

mecastro@umich.edu

Healthcare

Chan_Kat.png

Kat Chan

Daly City, CA

katchan@umich.edu

Technology

Jose Corral-Gutierrez

Ann Arbor, MI

josecg@umich.edu

Healthcare

Gabriel Cralley 

Nashville, TN

jgcralley@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment

Gretchen de Jesus

Guaynabo, PR

gdejesus@umich.edu

Finance

Ash Easwar

Morganville, NJ 

ashruthe@umich.edu

Consulting

Kevin Finnegan

Ann Arbor, MI

kevinfin@umich.edu

Education/Government

Arcelia Gomez

Alexandria, VA

arcelia@umich.edu

Human Resources

Thomya Goode

Oakland, CA

thomya@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Kenny Haastrup*

Minneapolis, MN

kenhaas@umich.edu

Consulting​

Jordan Hartgens*
New York, NY

hartgens@umich.edu

Consulting

Pablo Hernandez Garcia
Royal Oak, MI

pabloeh@umich.edu

Technology

Moji Jimoh
Washington, DC

mojimoh@umich.edu

Consulting

Briana Jones*

New York, NY

bjalexis@umich.edu

Marketing​

Sasha Kapur

Philadelphia, PA

srkapur@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Molly Ketch

Gresham, OR

mjketch@umich.edu

Human Resources

Line Kouecheu

Elmsford, NY

kouecheu@umich.edu

Healthcare

Mejoy Lawson

Brooklyn Park, MN

mflaws@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Juanita Leveroni - Calvi

San Francisco, CA
juanilev@umich.edu

Finance​

Don Lindsay
Stanford, CA

donlinds@umich.edu

Human Resources​

Sierra McCray*
Henderson, NV

sierramc@umich.edu

Technology​

Gaby Mendieta*
Chicago, IL

gmendie@umich.edu

Healthcare​

Lexx Mills
Baltimore, MD

lexxm@umich.edu

Real Estate​

Lauren Montgomery

Miami, FL

laumontg@umich.edu

Marketing​

Sandrine Nkuranga* 

Pittsburgh, PA

nkuranga@umich.edu

Consulting​

Jen Nwuli*
Dallas, TX

jnwuli@umich.edu

Retail​

Nadia Ogene*

San Antonio, TX

nogene@umich.edu

Technology​

Kene Onuorah*

Raleigh, NC

konuorah@umich.edu

Real Estate​

Jordan Owens
Franklin, MA

owensjc@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain​

Carly Paris
New York, NY

cmparis@umich.edu

Investment Banking​

Carlos Perez

Guaynabo, PR

carlospe@umich.edu

Finance - PE/VC​

Mia Pskowski
Brooklyn, NY

miarose@umich.edu

Consulting​

Shanza Raza
Renton, WA

shanzas@umich.edu

Education/Government

John Rivera Osorio

Downey, CA

jsrivera@umich.edu

Consulting​

Jonathan Rodriguez*

Seattle, WA

jonjrodz@umich.edu

Consulting

Ariella Rose

Ann Arbor, MI

akrosej@umich.edu

Operations/Supply Chain

Mariel Sena

San Francisco, CA

mksena@umich.edu

Human Resources​

Henry Silvas
Dallas, TX

hsilvas@umich.edu

Finance - PE/VC​

Ezana Tadese*
Indianapolis, IN

ezana@umich.edu

Technology

Colin Veney

Washington, DC

cveney@umich.edu

Consulting​

Maurice Watkins

Oak Brook, IL

wmaurice@umich.edu

Marketing​

Alex Weaver

Ann Arbor, MI

alexweav@umich.edu

Finance

Russell Williams*

Dallas, TX

rdwill@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment/ Sports​

Claire Yee

San Francisco, CA

ckwyee@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Dorothy Yen

Bellevue, WA

dorothyy@umich.edu

Consulting

Doreen Yeung

New York, NY

doreeny@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship​

Barbara Zappala

Chicago, IL

bzappala@umich.edu

Education/Government

Dual-Degree Students

Abe Baca*

Energy/

Sustainability

The AES Corporation

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Joe Garcia
Sherman Oaks, CA

joegar@umich.edu

Brand Management

Lewis & Clark Ventures

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Joshua Tooker

New York, NY

jtooker@umich.edu

Consulting

Entangled Group

School of Information

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C