The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2020

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

Internship Company

* = MLT Fellow

Joseph Abram*
Sherman Oaks, CA

abramj@umich.edu

Consulting

The Alexander Group

Mercedes Alvarez
Washington, DC

mmalv@umich.edu

Healthcare

Target

Gabrielle Alves*
Jersey City, NJ

alvesg@umich.edu

Marketing/

Merchandising

Morgan Stanley

Adeola Aro*
Dallas, TX

adaro@umich.edu

Human Resources

Google

Tia Ayele
Washington, DC

tayele@umich.edu

Technology

Facebook

Abe Baca*
Kansas City, MO

abebaca@umich.edu

Energy/

Sustainability

The AES Corporation

Alex Bernstein
Miami Beach, FL

ajbern@umich.edu

Brand Management

Reckitt Benckiser

Errington Bethel
Washington, DC

ebethel@umich.edu

Finance

Instagram

Derrick Bryson
Depew, NY

debryson@umich.edu

Consulting

BCG

Charles Darkoh
St. Paul, MN

cdarkoh@umich.edu

Consulting

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Rohan Dash
Atlanta, GA

rdash@umich.edu

Technology

HomeX

Naja Edwards*
Long Beach, CA

najamed@umich.edu

Technology

Amazon

Rima Fadlallah
Dearborn, MI

rimafad@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

VaynerMedia

Londyn Gage*
Mableton, GA

londyn@umich.edu

Healthcare

EY

Joe Garcia
Sherman Oaks, CA

joegar@umich.edu

Brand Management

Lewis & Clark Ventures

Billy Grant
Ann Arbor, MI

wcgrant@umich.edu

Marketing/ Consumer Insights

Twitter

Dominique James*
Washington, DC

jamesdom@umich.edu

Human Resources

BCG

Bertony Jean-Louis*
New York, NY

bertonyj@umich.edu

Finance/ Investment Banking

Goldman Sachs

Hatu Kanu*
New York, NY

hatu@umich.edu

Brand Management

15 Seconds of Fame

Grace Kim
Los Angeles, CA

gkkim@umich.edu

Brand Management

Princess Cruises

James Lee
Cambridge, MA

jablee@umich.edu

Consulting

ZS Associates

Danielle Lomax*
Atlanta, GA

dlomax@umich.edu

Technology

Google

David Lott
San Francisco, CA

davelott@umich.edu

Finance/ Asset Management​

EY M&A

Junior Louis*
Brooklyn, NY

juniorl@umich.edu

Consulting

EY-Parthenon

Sasha Mack
Stamford, CT

sashamac@umich.edu

Brand Management

Facebook

Laura Malecky
Brooklyn, NY

lmalecky@umich.edu

Consulting/ General Management

Stoneridge Devices Inc.

Elle Masri
San Diego, CA

emasri@umich.edu

Brand Management

Procter & Gamble

Emma Mayville
Brooklyn, NY

emayv@umich.edu

Social Impact

Boston Children's Hospital (Digital Health Accelerator)

David Mcclure
New York, NY

ddmcclur@umich.edu

Media/Entertainment

Deloitte

Brittany Minor Washington, DC bcminor@umich.edu

Social Impact

EY - M&A

Alexandra Morbitzer
New York, NY

amorbitz@umich.edu

Product Management/ Brand Management

Deloitte - Human Capital

Jordan Morris
Washington, DC

jordanem@umich.edu

Technology

McKinsey & Company

Nancy Munoz*
Commerce, CA

nmunoz@umich.edu

Consulting

Vanguard

Catherine O'Donnell
Indianapolis, IN

codonne@umich.edu

Consulting/ General Management

Danaher Corporation

Tunde Osilaja*
New York, NY

tosilaja@umich.edu

Social Impact

Deloitte - Human Capital

Ashley Perkins*

New York, NY

aeperk@umich.edu

Consulting

Deloitte

Rosie Sharp
Chicago, IL

sharpro@umich.edu

Corporate Social Responsibility

B Lab

Hannah Smalley
Washington, DC

smalleyh@umich.edu

Social Impact

Accenture

L.C.Staten *
New York, NY

lcstaten@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship

Microsoft

Kristan Sock

Columbus, OH

ksock@umich.edu

Consulting/ General Management

Deloitte - Human Capital

Leslie Solis
Los Angeles, CA

lsolis@umich.edu

Marketing/General Management

Munchkin

Joshua Tooker

New York, NY

jtooker@umich.edu

Consulting

Entangled Group

Juan Turner *
Washington, DC

jatg@umich.edu

Investment Banking

Citi

Lulio Vargas-Cohen
Washington, DC

lulio@umich.edu

General Management

In-Q-Tel (VC)

Hana Viswanthan

Washington, DC

hanalv@umich.edu

Social Impact

Goldman Sachs

Ivy Wei

Ann Arbor, MI

ivywei@umich.edu

Brand Management

Johnson & Johnson

Roy Yewah

Detroit, MI

rtyewah@umich.edu

Social Impact

RBC

Christine Zaccack

Washington, DC

czaccack@umich.edu

Brand Management

Starbucks

Dual-Degree Students

Allison Bernstein*
Oakland, CA

aibernst@umich.edu

Finance

Related Companies

Kristina Deoleo
Ann Arbor, MI

deoleok@umich.edu

Brand Management
Ecolab

Christina Puder*
Alexandria, VA

cpuder@umich.edu

Technology

Amazon

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C