CGSM Class of 2024_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2024

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

* = MLT Fellow 

+= Forte Fellow

^ = Toigo Fellow

72cb1b10-84f4-47e2-b588-bb2c419a8e55.jpg

Abena Adu-Nyako*+

Austin, TX

Adunyako@umich.edu

Product Marketing Management

Robin F. Baker Headshot - Robin F. Baker.JPEG

Robin F. Baker*+
Silver Spring, MD

robinfb@umich.edu

General Management - Healthcare

IMG_1961 - Jason Barbier.jpeg

Jason Barbier*
New York, NY

jbarbier@umich.edu

Tech/Marketing

 

Brown, Taylor_Headshot - Taylor Brown.jpg

Taylor Brown*+

Washington, D.C.

taylorbm@umich.edu

Social Impact/Venture Capital

3DAD2454-61B6-454D-88E8-CDB401A24694 - Johnathan Brown_edited.jpg

Johnathan Brown

Washington, D.C.

brownjoh@umich.eduBrand Management

Bryant Burciaga Headshot - Bryant Burciaga_edited.jpg

Bryant Burciaga*^

Denver, CO

kkbains@umich.edu

Investment Mgmt/Entrepreneurship

Bustos_Carina_ Headshot  - Carina Bustos.jpg

Carina Bustos*
Oakland, CA

carinab@umich.edu

Business Strategy/Tech Product Marketing

05132705 - Copy - Marlowe Camblin.jpg

Marlowe Camblin

Chicago, IL

mcamblin@umich.edu

Consulting

Mohammed Choudhury1475 - Emad Choudhury.jpg

Mohammed Choudhury

Austin, TX

echoudhu@umich.edu

Investment Banking

acooper - Alexis Cooper.jpg

Alexis Cooper*

Ijamsville, MD

amcoop@umich.edu

CPG Brand Management

IMG_1379 3 - Forrest Cox.jpg

Forrest Cox*^

Cleveland, OH

forcox@umich.edu

Investment Banking

Kira-Farris-21 2 - Kira Farris.jpg

Kira Farris+

Boston, MA

klfarris@umich.edu

Tech/Social Impact

Ferguson_Joshua_headshot - Joshua Ferguson.jpg

Joshua Ferguson*
Houston, TX

joshferg@umich.edu

Social Impact /Consulting

Sara Ford Headshot - Sara Ford.jpg

Sara Ford+

Los Angeles, CA

saraford@umich.edu

Consulting

A88F5E9D-E032-40D6-B108-B90FB1ECDCAE - Keji G_edited.jpg

Keji Gbadebo

Philadelphia, PA

keji@umich.edu

Product Management

Hans Grohs Headshot - Hans Grohs.jpg

Hans Grohs*

Houston, TX

hans.grohs@umich.edu

Consulting

2C829003-888B-4B04-8950-1FF5AD33C76A - Maria Fernanda Guerrero Pineiro_edited.jpg

Maria Guerrero+

Houston, TX

mariague@umich.edu

Consulting

009ERGHeadhots - Copy (2) (1) - Andrea Gutierrez Marty.jpg

Andrea Gutierrez Marty
Chicago, IL

amgm@umich.edu

Tech Product Management

Itani_Alaa - Alaa Itani_edited.jpg

Alaa Itani+

Chicago, IL

itania@umich.edu

Impact Investing

pic - Taylor_edited.jpg

Taylor Joiner
Rockville, MD

joinerta@umich.edu

Commercial Real Estate

Francheska Khrimian+

Los Angeles, CA

khrimian@umich.edu

Consulting

Francheska Khrimian Headshot BASE.jpg
JosephKind OP Photo - Joseph Kind.JPG

Joseph Kind
New York, NY

kindj@umich.edu

Technology/Social Impact

Low_Gabrielle - Gabrielle Low_edited.jpg

Gabrielle Low

New York, NY

gabrilow@umich.edu

CPG Brand Management

Livia Pic - Livia Lucena.jpg

Livia Lucena
Detroit, MI

llucena@umich.edu

Consulting

LinkedIn - Landry Ndahayo_edited.jpg

Landry Ndahayo*

Madison, WI

lndahayo@umich.edu

Tech Product Management/ Sports Tech

Ogo Okoye Headshot - Ogochukwu Okoye_edited.jpg

Ogochukwu Okoye+

Boston, MA / New York, NY

okoyeo@umich.edu

Human Capital /Consulting

Nassar Omar.jpg

Nassar Omar

Chicago, IL

nassaro@umich.edu

Sports Management

Maddie Parrish - Headshot - 2 - Madison Parrish_edited.jpg

Madison Parrish
Richmond, VA

maddiejp@umich.edu

Sustainability & Brand Management

Patel_Tirth - Tirth Patel.jpg

Tirth Patel
Hartford, CT

tirthp@umich.edu

Entrepreneurship / Venture Capital

Photo_Nikita Patil - Nikita Patil.jpg

Nikita Patil

Philadelphia, PA

nikitanp@umich.edu

Consulting / Private Equity

2048F2D5-9160-4D8E-BC03-FF9CB9673C79 - Cameron Pettigrew.jpeg

Cameron Pettigrew*
Chicago, IL

cpettigr@umich.edu

Brand Management

OP - Alexander Vergara_edited.jpg

Alex Vergara
San Francisco, CA
alexver@umich.edu
Consulting

Small profile pic  - Arturo Vergara.png

Arturo Vergara

Chicago, IL

arturov@umich.edu

Tech Strategy/Go-To-Market, Corp Development

IMG_4269 - Taylor Wilkerson Lamot.JPG

Taylor Wilkerson Lamot*+
Oakland, CA

twlamot@umich.edu

Tech Product Management

IMG_20211007_171623 - Latrece Williams.jpg

Latrece Williams*

Houston, TX

lmwill@umich.edu

CPG Brand Mgmt /Entrepreneurship

Dual-Degree Students

Serena Bidwell Headshot MBA - Serena Bidwell.jpg

Serena Bidwell

Ann Arbor, MI

jagenser@umich.edu

Healthcare Administration

School of Medicine (MD)

79028BFE-038F-40B9-9DFB-613556B55259 - Kavya Davuluri_edited.jpg

Kavya Davuluri

Ann Arbor, MI

kavyad@umich.edu

Healthcare

School of Medicine (MD)

Green_Karon - Karon Green.jpg

Karon Green

St. Thomas, VI

karongre@umich.edu

Product Manager

 

School of Information (MSI)

headshot - Jacob Kennedy.jpg

Jacob Kennedy

Atlanta, GA

jacoken@umich.edu

Sustainability

School for Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Sasha Kolodkin Headshot - Sasha Kolodkin.jpg

Sasha Rodriguez Kolodkin+

New York, NY

kolodkin@umich.edu

Product Mgmt (Startup)

School of Information (MSI)

linkedinprofile - David Parker_edited.jpg

David Parker

Akron, OH

parked@umich.edu

Product Mgmt/Product Design

School for Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Purcell_Carter - Carter Purcell.jpg

Carter Purcell

Washington, D.C.

carterep@umich.edu

Corporate Sustainability

School for Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Screen Shot 2022-04-20 at 5.15_edited.jpg

Sean-Michael Steele*

Minneapolis, MN

steelese@umich.edu

Consulting / Renewable Energy

School of Public Policy (MPP)

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C