The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2023

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

* = MLT Fellow 

+= Forte Fellow

^ = Toigo Fellow

Ross_Abdulhadi_MCard - Yasmin Abdulhadi_

Yasmin Abdulhadi*+

Memphis, TN

ayasmin@umich.edu

Consulting

LA Fitness 2 - Lou Adesida_edited.jpg

Lou Adesida
NYC & Philadelphia, PA

ladesida@umich.edu

Technology

Abid Ali - Abid Ali_edited.jpg

Abid Ali
Miami, FL

abidali@umich.edu

Private Equity/Strategy


 

Alvarez_Gabriela - Gabriela Alvarez Esta

Gabriela Alvarez Estades*+

San Juan, PR

gmae@umich.edu

Social Impact

Jose_Aparicio CGSM - Jose Aparicio.jpeg

Jose Aparicio*

Bakersfield, CA

japarici@umich.eduManagement Consulting

Headshot_Kajal Bains - Copy - Kajal Bains.JPG.jpg

Kajal Bains+

Irvine, CA

kkbains@umich.edu

Management Consulting

Danielle Moore - Headshot - Danielle Moore.jpeg

Danielle Burnett
Los Angeles, CA

danibur@umich.edu

CPG Brand Management

headshot - Ricardo Celleri_edited.jpg

Ricardo Celleri

Washington, DC

rcelleri@umich.edu

Healthcare/Tech

Eugenia Collins - Eugenia Collins_edited

Eugenia Collins+*^

Philadelphia, PA

ecoll@umich.edu

Investment Banking

Linkedin Headshot - Jill Dannis.jpg

Jill Dannis+

Los Angeles, CA

jdannis@umich.edu

Human Capital/
Corporate Social Responsibility

3B45464E-56C9-45E6-A67A-5058044405CC_edi

Christine Dumervil*+

Hollywood, FL

cdumervil@gmail.com

Consulting

Profile Headshot - Francisco Feliz.jpg

Francisco Feliz*

Boston, MA

ffeliz@umich.edu

Real Estate

Garcia-Stephan - Stephan Garcia_edited.j

Stephan Garcia^
Mesa, AZ

sbgarcia@umich.edu

Consulting

Joi James Headshot - Joi James_edited.jp

Joi James+

Detroit, MI

jebjames@umich.edu

Consulting

IMG_9317 2 - Allison Kamino.jpg

Allison Kamino

Atlanta, GA

akkamino@umich.edu

Human Capital

Headshot - Messeret Kebede_edited.jpg

Messeret Kebede*+

Washington, DC

mkkebede@umich.edu

Social Impact

Emma Knoesen - Emma Knoesen_edited.jpg

Emma Knoesen
Seattle, WA

eknoesen@umich.edu

Healthcare

CLehman Headshot 2 - Caroline Lehman.jpg

Caroline Lehman+

Washington, DC

clehman@umich.edu

Real Estate

Kris Lopes - Headshot - Kris Lopes.jpg

Kris Lopes+
New York, NY

klopes@umich.edu

Management Consulting

LP_01 - Eliana Lozano Perez.jpg

Eliana Lozano^

Miami, FL
elianap@umich.edu

Real Estate

larry-melton - Lawrence Melton.jpg

Larry Melton
Colorado Springs, CO

lwmelton@umich.edu

Marketing/Brand Management

Headshot - Amanda Mercer_edited.jpg

Amanda Mercer+

Detroit, MI

aamercer@umich.edu

Consulting

Vaughn Michael Headshot2 - Vaughn Michae

Vaughn Michael*
Clarksville, TN

vamich@umich.edu

Entertainment/Tech

1719C963-5576-4695-BE7D-8AA2EF82C6E0 - K

Keisha Murray

Minneapolis, MN

keishamm@umich.edu

Management Consulting

OGorman-Michael - Michael O'Gorman_edite

Michael O'Gorman

Brooklyn, NY

mogorman@umich.edu

Consulting

IMG_7112 - George Okpamen.jpeg

George Okpamen

Indianapolis, IN

gokpamen@umich.edu

Business Development

headshot cropped - Holland Robinson_edit

Holland Robinson

Chicago, IL

hollarob@umich.edu

Marketing

cheers (2) - Chandler Rock_edited.jpg

Chandler Rock+
Durham, NC

chanrock@umich.edu

Human Capital

Evalynn Rosado*+

Tulsa, OK

evalynnr@umich.edu

Consulting

img-5191_orig - Scott Schag.jpg

Scott Schag
Columbus, OH

sschag@umich.edu

Human Capital

SIEGLER_Emilie_white_LinkedIN - Emilie C. Siegler Morton.jpg

Emilie Siegler Morton+
Ann Arbor, MI
ceism@umich.edu
Human Capital/
Consulting

634B19FD-A5D1-4FD1-A97B-F94B90C5FF04 (2) - Maria Sinagra.JPG.jpg

Maria Sinagra+

Washington, DC

msinagra@umich.edu

Technology Product Manager

Brittney_Smith - Brittney Smith.png

Brittney Smith
San Diego, CA

britts@umich.edu

Consulting​/Tech

Mikayla Terrell - Mikayla Terrell_edited

Mikayla Terrell

Brooklyn, NY

mterr@umich.edu

Investment Banking

chisom headshot - Chisom Uche_edited.jpg

Chisom Uche
St. Louis, MO

chisom@umich.edu

Product Development/
Venture Capital

Dual-Degree Students

JG_headshot - Janet Genser_edited.jpg

Janet Genser

New York, NY

jagenser@umich.edu

Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

IMG_3368 - Dara Gill_edited.jpg

Dara Gill

San Francisco, CA

daragill@umich.edu

Venture Capital/ 
Energy/ Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

James Holland Headshot - James Holland.jpg

James Holland

Huntsville, AL

hollaje@umich.edu

Finance/Sustainability/Operations

 

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Kesavan_Supreya - Supreya Kesavan_edited

Supreya Kesavan+

Boston, MA

skesavan@umich.edu

Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Liang Jessica_photo - Jessica Liang.jpg

Jessica Liang+^

Buffalo, NY

jsliang@umich.edu

Finance

Public Policy

headshot - Meredith Maimoni_edited.jpg

Meredith Maimoni+

Long Beach, CA

mmaimoni@umich.edu

Supply Chain Operations

/Consulting

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Martinez Ashley E Headshot - Ashley Mart

Ashley Martinez*+

Henderson, NV

ashemart@umich.edu

Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Maddie Parrish Headshot - CGSM - Madison Parrish.JPG.jpg

Madison Parrish

Richmond, VA

maddiejp@umich.edu

Brand Management/

Sustainability

 

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Nick Rojas - Nicholas Rojas_edited.jpg

Nick Rojas*

San Francisco, CA

nerojas@umich.edu

Corporate Sustainability

 

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

Uchimura_Headshot_1 - Marissa Uchimura.jpg

Marissa Uchimura

Nashville, TN

marissau@umich.edu

Social Impact/

Consulting

Public Policy

Warner-John - Christian Warner.jpg

Christian Warner

Atlanta, GA

jcwarner@umich.edu

Social Impact & Sustainability

School of the Environment & Sustainability (SEAS)

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C