The Consortium at Michigan Ross

Class of 2019

Name
Pre-MBA City

Email

Post MBA Career Goal​

Internship Company

* = MLT Fellow 

Courtney Alexander*
Brooklyn, NY

courtale@umich.edu

Marketing

Discover

Cherish Anderson
Chicago, IL

cherish@umich.edu

Brand Management

PepsiCo
 

Christopher Arku
New York, NY

carku@umich.edu

Brand Management

L'Oreal USA Inc.

Shirley Arteaga*
Arlington, VA

arteagas@umich.edu

Human Capital

Microsoft

Ayodeji Ayodele
Chicago, IL

ayodayo@umich.edu

Investment Banking

JP Morgan Chase & Co

Michael Barnes*
Atlanta, GA

mhbarnes@umich.edu

Operations/Tauber
Microsoft

Diocelyn Batista Rijo*
New York, NY

dbatista@umich.edu

Sustainability/Erb

Dow Chemical

Allison Bernstein*
Oakland, CA

aibernst@umich.edu

Finance

JP Morgan Chase & Co

Ian Bridges*

Detroit, MI
ianwb@umich.edu

Education Consulting

Starbucks

Kettianne Cadet*

Boston, MA

kcadet@umich.edu

Human Capital Consulting

Deloitte

Sierra Campbell
Chicago, IL

sierrakc@umich.edu

Retail

Starbucks

Nayantara Choudhary

Washington, DC

nayanc@umich.edu

Consulting

Deloitte

Makura Compton*

King of Prussia, PA

makuramc@umich.edu

Operations/Tauber

Cummins, Inc.

Camille Crenshaw
Los Angeles, CA

camcren@umich.edu

Consulting

Deloitte

Diana Cruz*

Hayward, CA

dicruz@umich.edu

Human Capital 

Google

Jamell Culler*
Houston, TX

jrculler@umich.edu

Technology

Microsoft

Kristina Deoleo
Ann Arbor, MI

deoleok@umich.edu

Brand Management
Johnson & Johnson

Courtney Dunn

Pittsburgh, PA

cbdunn@umich.edu

Investment Banking
Barclays PLC

Jonathan Dunn

Pittsburgh, PA

dunnjs@umich.edu

Investment Banking
Wells Fargo

Nathalie Flores*

Washington, DC

floresns@umich.edu

Financial Services

Kevin Fobi

New York, NY

kfobi@umich.edu

Technology

Microsoft

Kris Franks* 

Charlotte, NC

mcfranks@umich.edu

Technology

Amazon

Alexa Guzman
New York, NY

acguzman@umich.edu

Marketing

Apple, Inc.

Jasmine Hughes*
King of Prussia, PA

jahughes@umich.edu

Brand Management
Proctor & Gamble

Jasmyne Jackson
Ann Arbor, MI

jajack@umich.edu

Healthcare
Centene Corporation

Monika Johnson

Washington, DC

monikajo@umich.edu

Corporate Social Responsibility

EY

Adrian Juarez*

Oakland, CA

juarezaj@umich.edu

Investment Banking
Barclays PLC

Sabaina Kamara

Washington, DC

skamara@umich.edu

Consulting

Deloitte

Jasmine Knowles*

Chicago, IL

knowj@umich.edu

Social Impact

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Sheela Lal
Columbia, MO

sheelal@umich.edu

Corporate Social Responsibility​

Founder of Drunk Shrub

Diego Leal Ambriz

San Antonio, TX
diegola@umich.edu

Brand Management

Proctor & Gamble

Alain Lefevre
South Orange, NJ

lefevrea@umich.edu

Consulting
The Boston Consulting Group

Omar Lopez
Chicago, IL

olo@umich.edu

Healthcare

Danaher Corporation

Taylor Mattson*
Oakland, CA

tamatt@umich.edu

Technology

Amazon

Chima Mbadugha*
Houston, TX

mbadugha@umich.edu

Marketing

Proctor & Gamble

Marjace Miles

Oak Park, MI

marjacem@umich.edu

Brand Management

Johnson & Johnson

Santiago Morfin* 

Miami, FL

smorf@umich.edu

Tourism/Hospitality

Delta Airlines, Inc.

Megan Nesbeth*
Washington, DC

mnesbeth@umich.edu

Design Consulting

frog

Kalina Newmark*

Lakeville, MN

knewmark@umich.edu

Brand Management

Johnson & Johnson

Shen Ni

Chicago, IL

shenni@umich.edu

Consulting
City of Boston

Kosie Okafor
Houston, TX

kokafor@umich.edu

Technology

Amazon

Franky Ortega
Chicago, IL

forteg@umich.edu

Operations

Dow Chemical 

Amira Patterson*

Atlanta, GA

ampatt@umich.edu

Financial Services

JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Christina Puder*
Alexandria, VA

cpuder@umich.edu

Technology

Amazon

Kashay Sanders
Brooklyn, NY

kashaynds@umich.edu

Human Capital

Microsoft

Courtney Stokes

Glen Dale, MD

cdstokes@umich.edu

Financial Services

Citi

Nicolas Thompson*

Chicago, IL

nwt@umich.edu

Consulting

Bain & Company

Joseph Tulloch*

New York, NY

tullochj@umich.edu

Consulting

EY

Alexander Ukoh*

Brooklyn, NY

alexukoh@umich.edu

Strategy

Wolverine Worldwide

Nadia Vedhapudi*
Detroit, MI

nadiaved@umich.edu

Marketing

Paramount Pictures

Charisse Wilkins*

Columbus, OH

cdwilkin@umich.edu

Strategy

Whirlpool

Tiffany Williams

Houston, TX

tiffanew@umich.edu

Technology

Microsoft 

Andrew Youn

Los Angeles, CA

andyoun@umich.edu

Consulting

EY

Gabriella Vozza*
San Francisco, CA

gvozza@umich.edu

Brand Management

Starbucks

Mariana Yazbek

Washington, DC

myazbek@umich.edu

Retail

Starbucks

CONTACT US

701 Tappan Avenue - Ann Arbor, MI 48109

  • unnamed
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Consortium_Logo_3C